Anfrage

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Request

Offers

No Offer yet

trend media

Ralserhof – Farm holidays
in Vipiteno/Alta Val d’Isarco

The Ralserhof is a traditional South Tyrolean farm, which due its feature is referred to as a closed mountain farm. We rebuilt the farm in 2004 respecting the traditional architecture. It is located at an altitude of 1,050 meters above sea level, 2.5 kilometres from the city centre of Vipiteno.

The impressive mountain scenery of the Alps with its mighty three-thousand-meter peaks forms the backdrop for your holiday on the farm Ralserhof. The farm received its name in the year 1858 from our ancestor Jacob Ralser. A prominent landmark is the small 17th century chapel next to the farmhouse. In 2004, we have rebuilt the farm according to its historical outline, and we have created four comfortable and modern holiday apartments.

Erna, Herbert, Hannes, Philipp and Andy welcome you to the Ralserhof!

Sommerurlaub

Summer holidays

The Ralserhof located only 2.5 kilometres from the medieval town of Vipiteno and is the ideal starting point for…

Winter & Fun

Winter & fun

The vast mountain ranges of the Alps are a paradise for hikers, climbers and nature lovers. Summit tours on the …

Wohnen & Preise

Living & Prices

The farm Ralserhof in Vipiteno offers four comfortably furnished holiday apartments that feature modern facilities…

Holidays in typical South Tyrolean ambiance

The farm Ralserhof during your farm holiday in Vipiteno/Alta Val d’Isarco welcomes you with rural charm and a magical ambience. The livestock farm breeds mother cows. Besides the cows, also chickens, goats, cats and rabbits are at home here. Upon request, during your stay you may taste our delicious farm products, like sweet fruit spreads and dried porcini mushrooms. The farm Ralserhof has a typical South Tyrolean cottage garden and an old mill in the shed.

A playground with swings, slide and climbing rope, a barbecue area and a lawn are located outdoors. If you wish, during your holiday you may give us a hand with the hay harvest, the grape harvest or feeding the animals.

 

Modern and comfortable:
Holiday apartments in Vipiteno

Our four holiday apartments for 2-4 or 4-8 people are very spacious and outfitted with every comfort.
They have fully equipped eat-in kitchens, separate bedrooms and a large balcony with great views.
The modern bathrooms have underfloor heating.

Environmentally friendly
energy on the farm Ralserhof

For electricity and heating we use completely environmentally friendly technologies. The wood chip heating system uses the renewable resource wood to generate energy for heating and hot water. Our electricity since September 2010 is produced by a photovoltaic system. These eco-friendly measures make the farm Ralserhof self-sufficient concerning energy. Our own spring water comes from the Raminger Alm at Monte Cavallo.

What our guests say

“Simply perfect! Apartments very spacious and functional, beautiful views over Sterzing and very inviting, surrounded by nature environment. Planke family to say little amazing with…”

Paolo Passuello via Google Reviews

“We made a spontaneous stop there on our way home from Rome. We liked it so much that we even spent another night there. The rooms are new, clean and…”

Jay Jay via Google Reviews

“We, family with 14 year old daughter spent a very nice autumn vacation here. The apartment is very comfortably furnished, lots of space, cosy, great view and the host family is…”

Kerstin Herchenröther via Roter Hahn

10 reasons for the Ralserhof

Varied holidays in Alta Val d’Isarco

The Alta Val d’Isarco and the adjacent valleys welcome you with a variety of attractive destinations and recreational sports activities. Only a few minutes’ walk from the farm Ralserhof – located at Monte Cavallo – there is one of the longest and most beautiful toboggan runs in Italy and in the Alps.

The medieval city centre of Vipiteno is considered one of the 50 most beautiful cities in Italy. In Val Ridanna the mining museum Monteneve/Ridanna welcomes you to a visit and the Castle Wolfsthurn is a beautifully situated hiking destination. In addition, an extensive network of hiking paths and mountain bike trails invites you to spend time in the clear mountain air.

Impressions

Events

Weather

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll

Anfrage

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Anfrage

Angebote

No Offer yet

trend media

Ralserhof – Urlaub am Bauernhof
in Sterzing/Wipptal

Der Ralserhof ist ein traditioneller Südtiroler Bauernhof, der seiner Art nach als geschlossener Bergbauernhof bezeichnet wird. Der Hof wurde von uns im Jahr 2004 in Anlehnung an die traditionelle Bauweise neu errichtet. Er befindet sich auf einer Höhe von 1.050 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel und liegt 2,5 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum Sterzings entfernt.

Die eindrucksvolle Berglandschaft des Alpenhauptkammes mit mächtigen Dreitausendern bildet die Kulisse für Ihren Urlaub auf dem Ralserhof. Der Hof erhielt seinen Namen von unserem Vorfahren Jakob Ralser im Jahr 1858. Markantes Wahrzeichen ist die kleine Kapelle direkt neben dem Wohngebäude aus dem 17. Jahrhundert. Im Jahr 2004 haben wir den Hof nach historischen Vorlagen neu erbaut und mit vier gemütlichen und modernen Ferienwohnungen ausgestattet.

Erna, Herbert, Hannes, Philipp und Andy heißen Sie herzlich am Ralserhof willkommen!

Sommerurlaub

Sommerurlaub

Der Ralserhof liegt nur 2,5 Kilometervom mittelalterlichen Stadtkern von Sterzing entfernt und ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für…

Winter & Fun

Winter & Fun

Die gewaltigen Bergketten des Alpenhauptkammes sind ein Paradies für Wanderer, Kletterer und Naturliebhaber. Gipfeltouren auf den…

Wohnen & Preise

Wohnen & Preise

Der Ralserhof in Sterzing empfängt Sie mit vier behaglich eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen, die mit einer modernen Ausstattung…

Urlaub in typischem Südtiroler Ambiente

Der Ralserhof empfängt Sie in Ihrem Urlaub am Bauernhof in Sterzing/Wipptal mit ländlichem Charme und einem zauberhaften Ambiente. Der Hof ist ein Bauernhof mit Mutterkuhhaltung. Neben den Kühen sind Hühner, Ziegen, Katzen und Kaninchen hier zu Hause. Auf Wunsch stehen Ihnen unsere köstlichen Hofprodukte von süßen Fruchtaufstrichen bis zu getrockneten Steinpilzen während Ihres Aufenthaltes zur Verfügung. Der Ralserhof besitzt einen typischen Südtiroler Bauerngarten und eine alte Mühle im Schuppen.

Ein Kinderspielplatz mit Schaukel, Rutsche und Kletterseil, eine Grillmöglichkeit und eine Liegewiese befinden sich im Außenbereich. Nach Lust und Laune können Sie in Ihrem Urlaub bei der Heuarbeit, der Beerenernte oder beim Füttern der Tiere helfen.

Modern und komfortabel
Ferienwohnungen in Sterzing

Unsere vier Ferienwohnungen für 2-4 bzw. 4-8 Personen sind großzügig angelegt und mit allem erdenklichen Komfort ausgestattet.
Sie besitzen komplett eingerichtete Wohnküchen, separate Schlafzimmer und einen großen Balkon mit herrlicher Aussicht.
Die modernen Bäder verfügen über eine Fußbodenheizung.

Umweltfreundliche
Energiegewinnung auf dem Ralserhof

Bei der Energieerzeugung und Wärmegewinnung setzen wir komplett auf umweltfreundliche Technologien. Die Hackschnitzelanlage nutzt den nachwachsenden Rohstoff Holz zur Wärmeerzeugung für Heizung und Warmwasser. Den Strom produziert seit September 2010 eine Fotovoltaikanlage. Diese umweltfreundlichen Maßnahmen machen den Ralserhof energieautark. Unser eigenes Quellwasser beziehen wir aus der Raminger Alm am Rosskopf.

Das sagen unsere Gäste

“Einfach perfekt! Apartments sehr geräumig und funktional, schöne Aussicht über Sterzing und sehr einladend, umgeben von Natur Umwelt. Planke Familie zu sagen, wenig erstaunlich mit…”

Paolo Passuello via Google Reviews

“Wir haben dort einen spontanen Stop auf unserer Heimreise von Rom eingelegt. Es hat uns so gut gefallen, dass wir sogar noch eine Nacht drangehängt haben. Die Zimmer sind neu, sauber und…”

Jay Jay via Google Reviews

“Wir, familie mit 14jähriger tochter haben hier einen sehr schönen herbsturlaub verbracht. Die wohnung ist sehr komfortabel ausgestattet,viel platz, gemütlich, tolle aussicht und die gastfamilie ist…”

Kerstin Herchenröther via Roter Hahn

10 Gründe für den Ralserhof

Abwechslungsreiche Ferien im Wipptal

Das Wipptal und die angrenzenden Täler empfangen Sie mit einer Fülle an attraktiven Ausflugszielen und sportlichen Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Nur wenige Gehminuten vom Ralserhof entfernt befindet sich am Rosskopf eine der längsten und schönsten Rodelbahnen Italiens und des Alpenraums.

Der mittelalterliche Stadtkern von Sterzing gehört zu den 50 schönsten Städten Italiens. Im Ridnauntal lockt das Schaubergwerk Schneeberg Ridnaun mit einem Besuch und Schloss Wolfsthurn ist ein herrlich gelegenes Wanderziel. Darüber hinaus lockt ein weitverzweigtes Netz an Wanderwegen und Mountainbike-Strecken mit einem Aufenthalt in der klaren Bergluft.

Impressionen

Veranstaltungen

Wetter

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll